Formed in mid-2013, Terraform brings a crushing new energy to the Midwest’s already powerful music scene. Originally featuring members from Iowa, Wisconsin, and Tennessee, the band has since centralized, and is quickly calling Minneapolis, MN their new home. In March 2014, Terraform released their debut EP “Dream|Construct”, leaving their first impression and touring the EP twice throughout the Midwest that year. The band kicked off 2015 with the release of “Shallow Grave”, further highlighting the band’s precise technicality, heavy groove, and underlying melodies. Following the release of the single, the band balanced touring, writing, and building the band into the brand it is today. Terraform then surprised listeners in December 2015 with their sophomore “Zenith” EP, the bands most ambitious recording to date. The release of “Zenith” was immediately followed by support tours of the US throughout 2016 & 2017. The new year brings Terraform’s most anticipated release yet, with a debut full length on the horizon, tours planned, and national support booked.

RIYL: After The Burial, Volumes, The Contortionist

Jake Olson - Vocals, Josh Solvedt - Guitar, Harrison Bush - Guitar, Dakota Testa - Bass, Carlos Monserrate - Drums


Jake Olson


Josh Espinoza