Johnnyrook "The More Things Change" CD

  • Johnnyrook
  • Johnnyrook

Johnnyrook "The More Things Change" CD

The brand new Johnnyrook album on CD.

Each pre-order includes a free print from the Statusfear + Johnnyrook photo archives.

Full album digital download will be emailed prior to the release date.

Track listing:
1. Fuckaround
2. Happy Birthday
3. My Majesty
4. Set It Up
5. Anything That'll Sink
6. Silhouette
7. Missing You For Days
8. Never Ends, Never Wrong
9. Feel It All Again
10. Disneyland Pencil Erasers

Note: This item is a pre-order and will ship mid-December.

Pre-save the full album on Spotify here:

More in Johnnyrook View All